Stinetinglers 2: A Collection of Creepy and Comical Short Stories by R.L. Stine
Unlock the Secrets of Stinetinglers 2: Customer Insights Revealed

Stinetinglers 2: A Collection of Creepy and Comical Short Stories by R.L. Stine

Stinetinglers 2 by R.L. Stine is a collection of 10 short stories that cater to young readers but can be enjoyed by all. The stories are reminiscent of Stine's Goosebumps series, with twists that are both creepy and comical. Each story is introduced by Stine himself, providing insight into the inspiration behind them. This anthology is perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Goosebumps, offering chilling tales that showcase Stine's humor and nightmarish fun.

Best for
  • Marketing Professionals
  • Book Retailers
  • Librarians
  • Content Strategists
  • SEO Specialists

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
29 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 14 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 21, 2024
Featured Content
  • Spooky tales!

    Another fun-tastic set of 10 short spine-tingling stories. Read them before bed, if you dare! "The Stopwatch" is one of my favorites from this collection. When the kid in that story gets a stopwatch that freezes time around him, what will he do next? WHAT WOULD YOU DO?

    I received a complimentary copy of this book from Netgalley, but was not required to leave a positive review.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Goosebumps
    Sep 07, 2023
  • Goosebumps

    As a kid I would collect and read R.L. Stine Goosebumps books and since then my kids have read and collected them also. And now this book which as soon as I seen it on available I requested it for me and my kids to read of course. There is ten different stories all unique with scary humorous, stories so if you are a RL. Stein or goosebumps fan I recommend picking this one up. This would be a great book to read with your kids or to give away as a gift

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Children's Books
    Sep 03, 2023
  • RL Stine does it again

    This book was a page turner from beginning to end. Love this group of short stories. Brought me back to childhood. Especially loved the mirror one. Love how all stories make you reflect you think your life can be better another way but that is usually not the case. Think black mirror but for younger kids. Highly recommend. I received an advance review copy for free, and I am leaving this review voluntarily.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Short Stories
    Sep 02, 2023
  • A great scary book

    This was another great book by R L Stine. The stories are very similar to the Goosebumps series but much shorter and more modern. It was a good book that I just blew through. I enjoyed the little introductions at the start of each story as well.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Short Stories
    Sep 01, 2023
  • Excellent!

    The 10 short tales are vintage Stine, dishing out twists that are creepy or comical in turn—such as “Lucky Me,” which serves up a reminder that there are two kinds of luck, and “The Stopwatch,” about a timepiece that allows a bullied lad to exact revenge by freezing his tormenters (until, that is, the watch stem breaks). There are even more unexpected creepy stories.

    Stine’s humor and nightmarish fun, Stinetinglers 2 is perfect for fans of Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark and Stine’s own Goosebumps books who want even more scares. These chilling tales prove that Stine’s legacy in the horror genre is justly earned. I love Stine’s books. His humor is “one of a kind” and his stories are creepy. To me he is the “Stephen King” of stories for juveniles. I’m an adult and enjoy his stories. I believe all ages would enjoy these stories. Don’t let your age keep you from reading them.

    Disclaimer: I received an arc of this book from the author/publication from Netgalley. I wasn’t obligated to write a favorable review at all. The opinions expressed are strictly my own,

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Short Stories
    Aug 29, 2023
  • Perfect time of year for more RL Stine stories

    Stinetinglers 2 by R. L. Stine was received directly from the publisher and I chose to review it. Like most people above the age of 40, this author has been around my entire adult life, with my children reading his stories and TV shows, etc. When I saw he was "coming back," I asked for and received the opportunity to read and review these short stories. I tend to enjoy short stories as authors' abilities to keep me interested have waned significantly over the years. These stories held my attention but some annoyed me in that they ended too abruptly. That being said, if you or persons you buy gifts for like young adult horror stories and want to introduce others to these type stories, give this book a read.

    4 Stars

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Nostalgia
    Aug 29, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
100 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 85
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 73
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 70
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Stinetinglers 2: 10 MORE New Stories by the Master of Scary Tales - Kindle edition by Stine, R. L.. based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Marketing Professionals, Book Retailers, Librarians, Content Strategists, SEO Specialists to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 14 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.