Unlock Secrets of the Amazon Tablet - Comprehensive Review Analysis

Amazon Tablet Product Reviews

This is a collection of 20 reviews for a tablet product from Amazon. The reviews include feedback on battery life, language support, volume control, power button placement, screen style, social media commenting, product support, light control, erasing items, game selection, size differences, case compatibility, brightness issues, functionality, picture and sound quality, replacement process, and budget friendliness. Overall, the reviews are mixed, with some praising the product and others highlighting various shortcomings.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Market Researchers
  • Customer Experience Specialists
  • E-Commerce Managers
  • Digital Marketers

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
21 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 20 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 20, 2024
Featured Content
  • Smaller than previous Kindle 10

    This will be my 3rd Kindle 10.1 inch???? This one is an inch shorter than the other 2 and of course my case no longer fits so I have to buy a new one. My last 2 Kindles shut off intermittently butI was able to get it back on with a slap or two. Hopefully this one actually works. There already seems to be an issue with brightness but we shall see.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Device Size
    Aug 30, 2023
  • As good as a brand new Kindle

    This is a refurbished unit but it's every bit as clean, as an Brand New Kindle, set up was easy and all of functions work perfectly.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Refurbished Quality
    Aug 21, 2023
  • Doesn't work correctly

    1. No desktop style screen
    2.no 3 buttons across the bottom
    3.if I comment on social media, it goes to another screen and I have to type the comment, press the back button and it loads the comment
    4. I have to use the 3 dots on the right side of the address bar to use the arrow to go back
    5. Trying product support, entered phone number, press call me now, and it tells me to enter my phone number
    6.tried chat and it will not take anything in the dialogue box
    7. No way to control the light on the screen
    I am 70, but not senile, have always had Amazon tablets, mostly refurbished with no issues. Guess my luck ran out

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Software Interface
    Aug 19, 2023
  • Kindle doesnt support Tamil books

    I purchased this device to read books. But out of the box the kindle version is not supporting the language which I prefer. The same language works in other kindle app in ios, pixel etc., I am so disappointed with this missing feature. Tech support team did not even try to understand the problem. They treated me like "take it or return it.. I dont care" tone. Seriously, I did not expect this type of response from Amazon. I am giving the 1 star for Battery Life.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Software Interface
    Aug 15, 2023
  • My mistake

    I have to laugh,
    Today is 8/14/23. the replacement date was 8/10/23. Today the tablet won't start. Looks like I'm 4 days too late LOL
    OK update on last review. I think my unit was left on and the battery went dead and I could not get any thing from the unit. After leaving it on charge for 2 hours it came back to life. So at the time I'm happy with the unit again.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Battery Life
    Aug 15, 2023
  • Great Value for the $$$

    Only thing that I'd like to see different is that the volume control and power button are too close together.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Device Size
    Aug 14, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
50 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 79
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 70
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 95
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Tablet Fire HD 10 Reacondicionado Certificado, pantalla de 10.1 pulgadas, 1080p Full HD, 32 GB, based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Market Researchers, Customer Experience Specialists, E-Commerce Managers, Digital Marketers to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 20 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.