Review of Tide Free and Gentle Laundry Pods
Unlock Insights: Tide Free & Gentle Laundry Pods Review

Review of Tide Free and Gentle Laundry Pods

These Tide Free and Gentle laundry pods have received mixed reviews. Some users have experienced issues with the pods not dissolving properly, resulting in soap spots on their clothes. However, others have found them to be effective in reducing itchiness and suitable for sensitive skin. Overall, the product is praised for its affordable price and convenient packaging. Despite some negative experiences, many users still recommend it for its hypoallergenic properties.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Retail Buyers
  • E-commerce Specialists
  • Marketing Professionals
  • Consumer Insights Analysts

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
63 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 24, 2024
Featured Content
  • Super Clean

    Really great product cleans my clothes nice and wipes away stains and leaves a fresh scent

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Cleaning Performance
    Jul 31, 2023
  • Reduces itchiness from clothes.

    Reduces itchiness from clothes. Not scented. Doesn’t fight stains as well as regular Tide, so consider pre-treating difficult spots.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Cleaning Performance
    Oct 19, 2022
  • Tide sensitive Landry tabs

    Does exactly what's needed ! Great for people w sensitive skin or allergies

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Sensitive Skin
    Apr 04, 2022
  • The pod DID NOT dissolve all the way!

    The pod did not dissolve all the way in washer but the outer part was mixed in with my laundry I didn't know until my laundry was done in the dryer. When I went to fold my laundry there was this huge soap spot and the outer coating was melted to my SHIRT!!!!! So I had to throw everything back in the washer to make sure there was no soap left and what do you know on a rinse cycle MY LAUNDRY IS PRODUCING SOAP SUDS! And I didn't even put soap in it for the rinse! I'm very upset with this and I will not buy this brand again! Luckily u noticed this because I have a new born now and this would have been bad for her skin!

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Dissolving Issue
    Mar 25, 2022
  • One big clump

    I opened this just a week ago. I was horrified to see it was all stuck together. I stored it in a dark basement in San Francisco, so I know it didn't get hot from the sun or anything. It was just a mess. I had to cut them all open and drain them into a bucket. Now I'll have to use it just like liquid detergent. Buyer beware!

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Packaging
    Mar 09, 2021
  • Don't buy... they don't always dissolve in HE machines.

    I'm just going to use up the remaining pods and NEVER purchase again -- too many times the pods end up in the lip of the opening of the washer partially dissolved looking like a wad of... snot :( The last straw was this morning's load of sheets, and I even had the washer set on a longer wash setting to hopefully ensure that the pods would dissolve completely. Disgusting and not worthy of the TIDE brand.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Dissolving Issue
    May 30, 2020
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
57 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 71
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 100
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 86
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Tide Free and Gentle Laundry Detergent Pods, 72 Count, Unscented and Hypoallergenic for Sensitive based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Retail Buyers, E-commerce Specialists, Marketing Professionals, Consumer Insights Analysts to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.