Mixed Feedback on cult.fit Programs and Services
  • 83 users bookmarked
  • Sources Trustpilot Reviews
  • Size Up to latest 1,000 reviews (Customizable)
Unlock Insights: cult.fit Customer Feedback Analysis

Mixed Feedback on cult.fit Programs and Services

Mixed reviews for cult.fit with positive feedback on the Transform program and coaches, but negative comments on customer support and gym experience. Customers highlighted weight loss success, personalized coaching, and habit-building approach. Some complaints included lack of response from support, unsatisfactory gym experiences, and issues with product delivery. Overall, the program's effectiveness in achieving fitness goals was praised, while operational aspects like booking systems and communication need improvement.

Best for
  • Fitness Center Managers
  • Customer Experience Specialists
  • Digital Marketing Professionals
  • Product Managers in Health & Fitness
  • Business Development Managers in Wellness Industry

Starting from $18, you can purchase the complete report, offering advanced filters, buyer personas, and SWOT analysis, with Excel and PDF export options.

Purchased users
21 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here, you can see the limited preview of this report for only 11 reviews.

Custom Date - May 25, 2024
Featured Content
  • Cult fit is not designed for your need

    Cult fit is not designed for your need. You just have 'one size fits all' classes. I damaged my knee because the instructors put me into high intensity exercises. I would strongly recommend against joining cult. Please take sessions that are best suited for you.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Instructor Experience and Class Suitability
    Dec 22, 2023
  • No option of 1 month programme in any field of sports for new joining. Min packages start from 3months. They don't care either customer can continue for 3 months or not. Cult fit only focus on fees.

    No option of 1 month programme in any field of sports for new joining. Min packages start from 3months. They don't care either customer can continue for 3 months or not. Cult fit only focus on fees.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Membership and Booking Experience
    Aug 23, 2023
  • Its just a waste of money as the coach…

    Its just a waste of money as the coach are not professional about the time and they dont respond in time , when you ask something you dont get a response easily. Waiting for it to end as it did not help me at all.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Customer Support and Communication
    Aug 18, 2023
  • Worst brand ever

    Worst brand ever, ordered a quick dry towel they have not dispatched the towel, and it's been more than 10 days, I've contacted them thrice to cancel the order and refund, but they say please refuse at the time of delivery and keep rescheduling the shipment.17-06-2023 Now they have marked the shipment as delivered when im not at all in India. Writing this from Singapore.No refund was initiated or a proper reply from the Cult support team for emails.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Product Delivery and Refund Experience
    Jun 16, 2023
  • Cult Transform feedback

    Today is my last day of experiencing the cult transform program. I am so glad and truly rewarded to have Marisha as my coach , for me she were more like a friend than a coach. Marisha you have made me realize what I am capable of, specially with my diets and workout sessions I learnt a lot about my body and all thanks to your motivation and support. If I ever take the cult transform subscription again I would opt you as my coach , Thankyou so much for all the support this journey of fitness has just began and I will always contact you for any help 😁😁

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Coach's Support and Guidance
    Dec 21, 2022
  • The Elite gym in HSR is like fish market

    The Elite gym is like fish market, even the local gym is better than that of HSR's so called Elite gym. The center manager says this is a gym and we have no control. Why doesn't cult.fit open a booking system then so that everyone gets a chance? And their support is the worst who doesn't respond whether in-app or on social media they simply don't care after you are a member

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Fitness Center Experience
    May 20, 2022
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis (of 30 reviews)
-10 Net Promoter
Score
Languages (of 30 reviews)
Send to your inbox!
Send to your inbox!

Have the complete report in your inbox with Excel and PDF attachments. Need to play with the data? Enjoy our lightning-fast dashboard for further analysis.

One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
"The most valuable form
of customer feedback"

Every purchase starts a new scraping process, so you can have a report containing the analysis of the most recent reviews. It's fast, it's easy, and it brings you the most valuable form of customer feedback.

Purchased users
21 users purchased a report in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Similar Reports
  1. App Store Reviews 72
  2. Trustpilot Reviews 68
  3. App Store Reviews 85
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for cult.fit  based on online reviews collected from Trustpilot. The analysis helps Fitness Center Managers, Customer Experience Specialists, Digital Marketing Professionals, Product Managers in Health & Fitness, Business Development Managers in Wellness Industry to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 11 recent reviews. Starting from $18, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Trustpilot and is not associated with or supported by Trustpilot in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Trustpilot's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.