Durable and Affordable 13-Piece Hex Key Allen Wrench Set: Customer Reviews
Unlock Insights: 13-Piece Allen Wrench Set Review Analysis

Durable and Affordable 13-Piece Hex Key Allen Wrench Set: Customer Reviews

Customers praise the affordability, durability, and quality of the 13 Pieces Hex Key Allen Wrench Set. The tools are described as sturdy, well-made, and fit for various tasks, including bike repair, automotive maintenance, and electronics work. Despite some concerns about loose tolerances in Torx wrenches and the case's snugness, overall, users find the set durable, easy to use, and a good value for the price. The metric sizes and ball end design are highlighted as useful features for everyday tasks.

Best for
  • Mechanical Engineers
  • Bicycle Mechanics
  • Automotive Technicians
  • DIY Enthusiasts
  • Electronics Technicians

Starting from $18, you can purchase the complete report, offering advanced filters, buyer personas, and SWOT analysis, with Excel and PDF export options.

Purchased users
26 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here, you can see the limited preview of this report for only 30 reviews.

Custom Date - May 18, 2024
Featured Content
  • Fine but not very precise

    The Torx ("Star") wrench set is chamfered (a good thing), but even allowing for that, tolerances are very loose. These wrenches fit loosely in every screw or bolt I have tried. This can be a problem if working in close quarters; if the wrench slips, it can suddenly come free, damaging the screw. (I imagine over time it would also wear the wrench, too.) If you purchase these, plan to pay close attention to make sure they are always well and securely seated and that you are applying even pressure in the appropriate lateral dimension -- otherwise, they will easily slip out of the screw you are trying to drive. I prefer a different set I found on Amazon that costs a bit more but fits everything well and with no noticeable "play" when trying to drive a screw or bolt.

    Aside from the generally loose tolerances, the set seems consistent and of high quality. None of the wrenches seems poorly made; I find no rough edges. Accepting the seller's claim, one assumes they will last well.

    Sentiment
    • None
    Content
    • Precision and Fit
    Apr 25, 2024
  • Great set for any bike owner

    sturdy easy to use metric allen wrench for my bikes.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Quality and Durability
    Apr 19, 2024
  • Used for my Model 3

    I needed to tighten something on my Tesla Model 3 unfortunately I did not have the right part so ordered this. Worked out great. High quality. Lots of different sizes. Decent price. I hope I can use this tool in the future.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Versatility and Size Range
    Apr 18, 2024
  • Great!

    Great allen wrench tool set!
    Easy to use!
    Durable and sturdy!
    Seems like a great value for the price!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Value for Money
    Apr 18, 2024
  • Quality of the the tools.

    Quality of materials easy to identify each Allen key and perfect size of each. I use these Allen keys in electronics.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Precision and Fit
    Apr 15, 2024
  • Fell apart

    I loved the quality feel of this set I have purchased sets that are similar to this that felt cheap and Allen’s were very inconsistently loose. I used one time at work over the course of three days other than that hanging on my belt loop was its home. At the end of the three days the one I used fall apart just like the other sets I purchased. I was disappointed. I don’t understand why a nylon nut is not used to hold these together or a tac weld to prevent this. Either way if I get a replacement set I will be sure to tack the nut to the bolt to not allow it to happen again.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Material and Construction
    Apr 05, 2024
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis (of 30 reviews)
70 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics (of 30 reviews)
Languages (of 30 reviews)
Send to your inbox!
Send to your inbox!

Have the complete report in your inbox with Excel and PDF attachments. Need to play with the data? Enjoy our lightning-fast dashboard for further analysis.

One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
"The most valuable form
of customer feedback"

Every purchase starts a new scraping process, so you can have a report containing the analysis of the most recent reviews. It's fast, it's easy, and it brings you the most valuable form of customer feedback.

Purchased users
26 users purchased a report in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 79
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 39
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 77
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for 13 Pieces Hex Key Allen Wrench Set Metric Size with Ball End, 1.27-10 MM, Long Arm Ball Design, based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Mechanical Engineers, Bicycle Mechanics, Automotive Technicians, DIY Enthusiasts, Electronics Technicians to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $18, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.