Empowering Guide to Writing and Self-Publishing Success
Master Book Writing: Essential Insights from Customer Reviews

Empowering Guide to Writing and Self-Publishing Success

Doug Addison's book 'Write a Book Quickly: Unlock Your Creative Spirit' is highly praised for its valuable and practical advice on writing and self-publishing. The book is commended for inspiring creativity, providing new insights, and offering useful resources for aspiring authors. Readers appreciate the straightforward and encouraging writing style, along with the focus on making writing a daily habit. Addison's expertise and guidance are seen as invaluable for navigating the modern landscape of self-publishing. Overall, the book is described as a powerful and encouraging resource for anyone looking to bring their book ideas to life.

Best for
  • Aspiring Authors
  • Publishing Industry Professionals
  • Creative Writing Instructors
  • Content Strategists
  • Self-publishing Consultants

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
18 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 14, 2024
Featured Content
  • Great Information

    Doug knows his stuff. Jammed packed with good information. You’ll launch your writing project in no time.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Practical Resources
    Sep 24, 2021
  • Normally I am turned off but Christian writers but I really like his message

    Simple and practical. Full book writing like life cycle including good ideas on kindle publishing. Didn’t love it the price makes it a good value.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Usefulness and Value
    Dec 02, 2018
  • LOVED IT

    This book is awesome. I would recommend to book to anyone who feels called to write! It is easy to navigate and filled with so much knowledge and information.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Inspiration and Encouragement
    Nov 22, 2018
  • Simple but helpful book!

    I appreciate Doug's no-nonsense, straight forward, easy to understand style of writing in this book. I expect to come back to it many times in the near future as I begin to write my own books. Thanks Doug!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Writing Tips
    Feb 01, 2018
  • Great insight!

    This book was so practical and full of helps to help me get my book published and in the market. So glad I read it.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Practical Resources
    Oct 09, 2016
  • Best $2.99 I've Ever Spent!!!

    Best $2.99 I've ever spent. This is the most useful resource I've read on writing and self-publishing. Write A Book Quickly: Unlock Your Creative Spirit was on an Amazon recommended reading list. I had read his book Understanding Your Dreams Now: Spiritual Dream Interpretation so I purchased his book immediatelyI. My first book was self-published and because it was a spiritual journey, particularly from two dreams, my friend introduced me to Doug Addison's webpage and ministry. With God's help I finally finished my first book and I wish this resource was available before I began.

    I don't know about others, but most of the content was new, not a repeat of basic information. It provides the how and where to go to optimize the internet for writers and bloggers. Doug's blog experience and advice is priceless. I paid to develop a blog site that failed and the tools provided highlight where I missed the mark. He has given me a confidence to try again because of the steps provided to be successful. If I bought the book for this section only it would have been worth it. Fortunately, he didn't stop there. The information how to maximize Facebook and Twitter was also new. I never heard of third-party Twitter applications.

    I've been struggling with my next book, which I feel will be one of those free or .99 cent books. I've struggled with every word, every page. I kept doubting thinking a lot of material is similar to my first book Beautiful Dreamer: Dreams - God's Personal Navigation System. Doug's book confirmed the more I write I will see a theme emerge, "life message will evolve." My next book may never go to print or into an e-book, but his words have encouraged me to not give up and continue trusting God for what may be next. And most of all, "it doesn't have to be published to be valuable." These words validate that what God wants me to write is for obedience first.

    Finally, Resource section is outstanding. Self-publishing is daunting, but the material provided, the suggestions, and the encouragement gives me the tools I need to move forward.I can narrow in on sites opposed to searching endlessly for resources. There are many gems in this quick-to-read book. I will keep it in my e-book library to reread and refer to along the journey I know God has me on. Low cost and I can assure you there will be new information.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Self-Publishing Guidance
    Feb 25, 2014
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
100 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 77
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 71
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 70
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Write a Book Quickly: Unlock Your Creative Spirit Paperback – May 16, 2015 based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Aspiring Authors, Publishing Industry Professionals, Creative Writing Instructors, Content Strategists, Self-publishing Consultants to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.