Mixed Reviews for Earteana Samsung Wireless Charging Station
In-Depth Analysis of Earteana Samsung Wireless Charger Reviews

Mixed Reviews for Earteana Samsung Wireless Charging Station

The Earteana Wireless Charging Station for Samsung, despite some positive feedback, faces issues like inconsistent charging, overheating, and product longevity problems. Many users reported difficulties with charging all three devices simultaneously, overheating of the watch charger, and issues with phone charging. Complaints about device longevity and failures within months were common, leading to disappointment among buyers. While some appreciated the convenience of the 3-in-1 design, others faced challenges with device compatibility and consistent charging performance.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Customer Experience Specialists
  • Market Researchers
  • E-commerce Managers
  • Electronics Retailers

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
63 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 24, 2024
Featured Content
  • I love having one place to charge all my gadgets. Small and blends into my dresser. Must have for Samsung users.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Satisfaction with Purchase
    Feb 16, 2024
  • I bought this on October 2023 and it's February 2024 and it no longer charges my Samsung Galaxy S23 Ultra and that's without a phone case. It's turning on and off every other minute and doesn't let the phone charge. It still charges my watch and buds fine but my phone simply doesn't. Very disappointed with this.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Defective Units
    Feb 13, 2024
  • I have had this charger or over a year now. I keep it on my desk at work. So far it has work with 90% of the phones and watches that were put on it. The only down side is you got to take a few seconds to make sure your watch is on correctly for it to charge. I am going to buy them as Christmas gifts and another one for me at home.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Satisfaction with Purchase
    Dec 03, 2023
  • The charger was nice to have vertical and horizontal phone charging, but the watch charger would overheat the watch and charge 4-5x slower than the charger that comes with the watch.
    The charger and adapter block both failed within 8 months.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Durability Issues
    Nov 11, 2023
  • Received this charger in September. The fast phone charger stopped working in November. The charger for the watch and earbuds still work. Disappointing. I like having an all in one charger for my gadgets.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Durability Issues
    Nov 09, 2023
  • Charges watch for 5 seconds then turns off. Kinda sucks

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Watch Charging Troubles
    Jun 01, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
-27 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 95
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 82
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 100
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for earteana Wireless Charging Station for Samsung,3 in 1 Wireless Charger Stand Dock for Samsung based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Customer Experience Specialists, Market Researchers, E-commerce Managers, Electronics Retailers to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.