Mixed Opinions About Spotify: Ads, Premium Prices, and Music Selection
  • 95 users bookmarked
  • Sources App Store Reviews
  • Size Up to latest 500 reviews (Customizable)
Explore Key Insights from Spotify User Reviews

Mixed Opinions About Spotify: Ads, Premium Prices, and Music Selection

Spotify users express mixed opinions about the app. Some complain about too many ads and expensive premium prices, while others praise the app for its music selection. The shuffle algorithm and long ads are common concerns. However, many users appreciate the free music and playlist features. The app's compatibility with Google Maps is also mentioned. Overall, the app receives both positive and negative feedback from its users.

Best for
  • Marketing Managers
  • Product Managers
  • User Experience Designers
  • Music Industry Analysts
  • Digital Strategists

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
26 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 21, 2024
Featured Content
  • spotify

    i love spotify it has altered the course of my life, thank you to Daniel Ek and Martin Lorentzon, the beautiful founders.

    Sincerely

    tenzin😉😉😉😉

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • User Experience
    Jul 27, 2023
  • I Love Spotify!: 5+ Stars Out of 5 Stars

    Our sons gave us Spotify over 3 years ago. I don't use it as much as my husband does, but it's perfect. Can get anything we want!!

    Thank you, Spotify!!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • User Experience
    Jul 27, 2023
  • Best app

    I really like it even though with the app and no premium I used this since launch and I love it more then Apple Music

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • User Experience
    Jul 26, 2023
  • Crime shows

    I really enjoy the crime shows. Mystical Monsters and Solved mysteries. I listen all the time to and from work!! I really enjoy Spotify.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Podcasts
    Jul 26, 2023
  • have to pay to do everything

    you can’t even rewind a song without paying and then everytime i try to go and pay it won’t let me and i have money on my card.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Premium Features
    Jul 26, 2023
  • Dear Joe

    It’s Jenny, from high school. I just wanted to say that you look real good, Joe and, I think about your Camaro every now and again.

    Anyways & Always,
    Jenny💫

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Unknown
    Jul 26, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
57 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. App Store Reviews 95
  2. App Store Reviews 77
  3. Google Play Reviews 71
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for ‎Spotify - Music and Podcasts based on online reviews collected from App Store. The analysis helps Marketing Managers, Product Managers, User Experience Designers, Music Industry Analysts, Digital Strategists to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by App Store and is not associated with or supported by App Store in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to App Store's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.