Mixed Reviews for Screen Protector Product
Explore In-Depth Reviews of iPhone 15 Pro Max Screen Protectors

Mixed Reviews for Screen Protector Product

This summary provides an overview of 30 reviews for a screen protector product. Customers have different experiences with the product, ranging from positive feedback about easy installation and good quality to negative feedback about cracking and difficulty removing bubbles. The product offers camera lens protection and comes with an installation frame. Some customers have experienced issues with the screen protector not covering the entire screen or sticking properly to the edges. Overall, the product has received mixed reviews.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Marketing Specialists
  • Customer Service Representatives
  • E-commerce Managers
  • Market Researchers

Starting from $18, you can purchase the complete report, offering advanced filters, buyer personas, and SWOT analysis, with Excel and PDF export options.

Purchased users
27 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here, you can see the limited preview of this report for only 30 reviews.

Custom Date - Jul 17, 2024
Featured Content
  • Perfect.

    These screen protectors are the only ones we buy now, they work really well it’s a good value, you just have to be careful to make sure you buy one with the installation frame. If you don’t do that you’re eyeballing it while installing it, which is never good. It can be done, It’s just tedious. This particular pack had three screens and three lens protectors with the frame. Absolutely fit the bill and we have one extra one just in case.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Installation Frame
    Oct 26, 2023
  • Broke one very fast.

    I have used this brand of screen protectors for past phones and have never had an issue.
    I put this one on my new phone and within a few days it already has cracked.
    I have the extras to a friend so I’ll have to buy a new one, my bad🙃 but I’m very sad it broke so easy!!

    Sentiment
    • None
    Content
    • Durability
    Oct 26, 2023
  • Does what it should

    I drop my phone all the time no cracks yet! doesn't limit my use or abilities at all

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Durability
    Oct 25, 2023
  • Great!

    Simple to install like a pro! No bubbles and sleek! Fits perfect!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Ease of Application
    Oct 25, 2023
  • Hot Garbage

    I’ve installed countless screen protectors on phones for years and this is probably the worst one. Nearly impossible to get bubbles out and the edges are not sticking to the edge of the phone.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Ease of Application
    Oct 25, 2023
  • Cracks/shatters EASILY

    I’ve used this brand for my iPhone 11 and 12. I Never had to replace the screen protectors for over 2 years. I had bought it for iPhone 15 only 13 days ago. Received next day. (Awesome!!) Dropped my phone one time and it wasn’t even a “bad” drop and cracked both screen and camera protector. My boyfriend’s screen protector did the same thing 2 days after mine. Not sure if they rushed it for the 15 or what. But terrible quality this time around!!

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Durability
    Oct 25, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis (of 30 reviews)
43 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics (of 30 reviews)
Languages (of 30 reviews)
Send to your inbox!
Send to your inbox!

Have the complete report in your inbox with Excel and PDF attachments. Need to play with the data? Enjoy our lightning-fast dashboard for further analysis.

One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
"The most valuable form
of customer feedback"

Every purchase starts a new scraping process, so you can have a report containing the analysis of the most recent reviews. It's fast, it's easy, and it brings you the most valuable form of customer feedback.

Purchased users
27 users purchased a report in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 77
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 79
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 77
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Ailun 3 Pack Screen Protector for iPhone 15 Pro Max [6.7 inch] + 3 Pack Camera Lens Protector with based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Marketing Specialists, Customer Service Representatives, E-commerce Managers, Market Researchers to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $18, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.