Automatic Soap Dispenser Reviews
Explore In-Depth Reviews of Automatic Soap Dispensers

Automatic Soap Dispenser Reviews

This is a collection of 30 reviews for an automatic soap dispenser. The reviews mention various issues such as the dispenser breaking, not working after a few months, and difficulties with battery replacement. Some reviewers praised the dispenser for its style and effectiveness, while others expressed disappointment with its short lifespan. The overall sentiment is mixed, with some positive and negative experiences.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Retail Store Owners
  • Customer Experience Analysts
  • Marketing Professionals
  • Industrial Designers

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
31 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 18, 2024
Featured Content
  • Excellent Customer Service

    This product was so great I bought another one. Then the first time I changed the batteries in one the spring just fell out. Now the other one just blinks blue but nothing comes out. This is such a great design making it easy to refill and change the batteries, but it is cheaply made and will break quickly.

    The company instantly contacted me after this review and they are replacing both units. The product really has great features and is so much better than other ones I have tried. I hope the new units work longer.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Durability
    Jan 02, 2024
  • Works perfectly

    I cook all the time. This has been such a good addition to my kitchen. I’m ordering more for gifts.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Functionality
    Jan 01, 2024
  • Sanitary

    Works well good for keeping sink clear of soap scum and sanitary for all.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Soap Dispensing
    Dec 30, 2023
  • Excellent soap dispenser

    Works well, can see soap level, easy to adjust amount dispensed, looks good

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Design
    Dec 30, 2023
  • Love this product but working only like 5 months

    This is the second time I bought and my wife got new one today. We tried similar product from another company but so far this product is the best. However it broke easily. I realized that they have 2 years warranty but I don’t know how it works

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Durability
    Dec 29, 2023
  • Did not last as I thought it would

    I bought this May 2022, lasted till, Dec 2023 all of the sudden it quit. I did change the batteries, no diffiernce.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Durability
    Dec 27, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
3 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 79
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 100
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 70
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Secura 17oz Automatic Liquid Soap Dispenser, Touchless Battery Operated Hand Soap Dispenser with based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Retail Store Owners, Customer Experience Analysts, Marketing Professionals, Industrial Designers to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.