Comparison of Perixx Periboard-612 and Meetion DirectorW Wireless Split Keyboards
Exclusive Analysis: Perixx vs Meetion Keyboards Reviewed

Comparison of Perixx Periboard-612 and Meetion DirectorW Wireless Split Keyboards

The Perixx Periboard-612 and the Meetion DirectorW are two wireless split keyboards that were compared by a customer. The Perixx keyboard had smooth keys, while the Meetion keyboard had reliability issues. The customer also mentioned the poor quality of the Meetion keyboard and the long battery life of the Perixx keyboard. They praised the ergonomics and comfort of the Perixx keyboard, and expressed disappointment with the durability and battery life of the Meetion keyboard.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Ergonomic Consultants
  • IT Procurement Specialists
  • eCommerce Retailers
  • User Experience Designers

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
37 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 17, 2024
Featured Content
  • Several keys don't work after 1 week of use

    I purchased this in January 2023, never opened the box because I relocated out of state, and finally opened the box at start of September 2023. Ten days into the month and very light use, several keys have stopped working consistently. Just writing this review the 'l' key, 'o' key, and '9' keys had to be pressed several times to get them t wrk - see just nw I cannt use the '0' key (this is a zer0)! Terrible

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Keyboard Quality
    Sep 11, 2023
  • Worst purchase ever!

    I bought my keyboard July 21, 2023 and it stopped working August 28,2023. I would never purchase this again.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Durability
    Aug 28, 2023
  • Poor quality

    I don’t understand how people are rating this high stars. For the amount this is poorly made. Quality feels like a $15 keyboard. Feels flimsy. Will be returning.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Keyboard Quality
    Aug 27, 2023
  • Trash keyboard- do not buy

    They keyboard is of poor quality, stopped working in < 6 months of purchase. I would not purchase this brand of keyboard ever.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Durability
    Aug 08, 2023
  • Broken out the box.

    Plugged it in. Every time I hit a key, random things happened on screen. Total garbage.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Keyboard Quality
    Jul 26, 2023
  • Love it

    Helps with my shoulder pain and wrist pain from working all day - I have purchased one for office and one for office

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Ergonomics
    Jul 11, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
-20 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 77
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 77
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 73
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Perixx Periboard-512 Ergonomic Split Keyboard - Natural Ergonomic Design - Black - Bulky Size based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Ergonomic Consultants, IT Procurement Specialists, eCommerce Retailers, User Experience Designers to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.