Mixed Reactions to Baby Monitor TEDDY App
  • 83 users bookmarked
  • Sources App Store Reviews
  • Size Up to latest 500 reviews (Customizable)
Exclusive Analysis: Baby Monitor TEDDY App Reviews Unveiled

Mixed Reactions to Baby Monitor TEDDY App

Mixed reviews for Baby Monitor TEDDY app, with users expressing frustration over sudden charges, connection issues, and changes to previously free features. Some praise ease of use and cross-platform compatibility, while others criticize reliability and unwanted vibrations. Concerns about new subscription model and limited trial sessions stand out as key points of dissatisfaction.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • UX/UI Designers
  • Mobile App Developers
  • Customer Service Managers
  • Marketing Professionals

Starting from $18, you can purchase the complete report, offering advanced filters, buyer personas, and SWOT analysis, with Excel and PDF export options.

Purchased users
18 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here, you can see the limited preview of this report for only 30 reviews.

Custom Date - May 26, 2024
Featured Content
  • Not free. Short trials.

    12/31/22. You get 5 trial “monitoring” sessions but they aren’t time based so we used them up figuring out how to set the two devices up. Lose connection, there’s a session, app bugs out (video turning on and off without clicking), there’s a session. Just use FaceTime or a call with audio.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Ease of Use and Setup
    Jan 01, 2023
  • Garbage connectivity

    Complete waste of money. 0/10 would not recommend. Doesn’t matter how strong your Bluetooth/WiFi strengths are. The application will not keep two devices connected for more than 15 minutes, if you are lucky

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Connection and Reliability
    Nov 11, 2022
  • Great, cheap monitor

    I like how there is no Wi-Fi needed and it works through Bluetooth. It is good sound and visual but I don’t care for how the sound it always accompanied by vibrating of parent unit.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Sound and Vibration
    May 11, 2022
  • Great! But the sound 🔊

    It was great at first. We used this app for our dog. It connected all way from my work (30 min drive) It was nice to know what’s she does. 2 problems only 1: it vibrates when ever there’s sound and that was a lot (with my dog barking) and you can’t turn it off. 2: when I got on the app I could not turn off the sound except for on the baby monitor devise. All in all sound needs help but the rest is great

    Sentiment
    • None
    Content
    • Sound and Vibration
    Mar 02, 2022
  • Great app but now it’s kinda irritating

    It was free in the beginning. I can use it whenever and wherever I want WITHOUT PAYING! Now all of a sudden I have a number (little bit) of trials that I can use. It’s very frustrating. Why would you add trials to this free app?! I gotta pay just to see my child in the other room while I’m trying to get things done around my home. This app was GREAT before y’all want us to give you money. Not cool guys, not cool.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Pricing and Payment Issues
    Dec 15, 2021
  • baby monitor at your fingertips

    If you have two mobile devices you in your home, you have a baby monitor system at your fingertips. This app eliminated the need for a separate, expensive baby monitor unit. It has one-way audio, so I can hear baby, but she can’t hear me. It has freed up my time and decreased the stress of parenting, big time! Great app!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Features and Updates
    Dec 04, 2021
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis (of 30 reviews)
-10 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics (of 30 reviews)
Languages (of 30 reviews)
Send to your inbox!
Send to your inbox!

Have the complete report in your inbox with Excel and PDF attachments. Need to play with the data? Enjoy our lightning-fast dashboard for further analysis.

One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
"The most valuable form
of customer feedback"

Every purchase starts a new scraping process, so you can have a report containing the analysis of the most recent reviews. It's fast, it's easy, and it brings you the most valuable form of customer feedback.

Purchased users
18 users purchased a report in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Similar Reports
  1. App Store Reviews 74
  2. App Store Reviews 80
  3. App Store Reviews 96
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Baby Monitor TEDDY based on online reviews collected from App Store. The analysis helps Product Managers, UX/UI Designers, Mobile App Developers, Customer Service Managers, Marketing Professionals to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $18, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by App Store and is not associated with or supported by App Store in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to App Store's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.