Mixed Reviews for Dogo - Dog Training & Clicker App
  • 95 users bookmarked
  • Sources App Store Reviews
  • Size Up to latest 500 reviews (Customizable)
Dogo App Review Analysis: Insights for Success

Mixed Reviews for Dogo - Dog Training & Clicker App

Dogo - Dog Training & Clicker app receives mixed reviews. Users praise its collaboration features, training library, and effectiveness in training puppies. However, concerns are raised about payment issues, crashing problems, lack of clarity in training modules, and customer service quality. Some users find the app helpful for tracking dog activities but suggest improvements like customizable options. Overall, the app's free version is appreciated, but premium features and pricing are points of contention.

Best for
  • Mobile App Developers
  • User Experience Designers
  • Digital Marketers
  • Customer Service Managers
  • Pet Industry Consultants

Starting from $18, you can purchase the complete report, offering advanced filters, buyer personas, and SWOT analysis, with Excel and PDF export options.

Purchased users
26 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here, you can see the limited preview of this report for only 30 reviews.

Custom Date - Jun 15, 2024
Featured Content
  • Good dog

    I like this app but i do find it hard when my dog is very sad we got a puppy for him (and for us) but he is stull sad. I dont know what to do. Its hard but i know that we will work. And he will get over sadness about loseing his borther a year ago

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • App Functionality and Usability
    May 31, 2024
  • Great multi family app for new puppy

    Love the collaboration ability, the various options for tracking meals, naps, and potty and the training library is incredible! So much value. Thank you Dogo ☺️

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • App Functionality and Usability
    Mar 22, 2024
  • Dogo

    Super amazing and my puppy has the best time training and playing games

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Training Content Quality
    Feb 27, 2024
  • Bad

    I have to pay for EVERYTHING. I’ve only been able to read one article that didn’t help at all. Do not recommend. Find a different app, that is FREE WITH ADS. It would’ve been SOOOOO much better if it was with ads, and premium for the advanced features, like 24/7 trainers.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • App Pricing and Subscription
    Jan 07, 2024
  • The Best Trainer of Them All!!

    I’ve used a lot of dog training apps, services, and subscriptions. I love how Dogo gives me a daily to-do list based on my training journey with my Pup. Another amazing feature is being able to submit a video to their trainers, and receive feedback!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Training Content Quality
    Jan 05, 2024
  • Glitch?

    I just downloaded your app (today is Dec 28th) and as I went through to get my 7 day trial, it said after 7 days, I would be charged on Dec 28th which is today. A little confused why I would be charged on the same day the 7 day trial starts.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Billing and Payment Issues
    Dec 28, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis (of 30 reviews)
33 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics (of 30 reviews)
Languages (of 30 reviews)
Send to your inbox!
Send to your inbox!

Have the complete report in your inbox with Excel and PDF attachments. Need to play with the data? Enjoy our lightning-fast dashboard for further analysis.

One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
"The most valuable form
of customer feedback"

Every purchase starts a new scraping process, so you can have a report containing the analysis of the most recent reviews. It's fast, it's easy, and it brings you the most valuable form of customer feedback.

Purchased users
26 users purchased a report in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Similar Reports
  1. App Store Reviews 71
  2. App Store Reviews 101
  3. App Store Reviews 73
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Dogo - Dog Training & Clicker based on online reviews collected from App Store. The analysis helps Mobile App Developers, User Experience Designers, Digital Marketers, Customer Service Managers, Pet Industry Consultants to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $18, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by App Store and is not associated with or supported by App Store in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to App Store's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.