Dream Recording App: Frequent Crashes and Data Loss
  • 100 users bookmarked
  • Sources Google Play Reviews
  • Size Up to latest 4,500 reviews (Customizable)
Comprehensive Analysis of Dream Catcher App Reviews

Dream Recording App: Frequent Crashes and Data Loss

The dream recording app has been experiencing frequent crashes, leading to the loss of valuable dream data for users. Some users are also concerned about the lack of data backup options, such as Google login. Despite these issues, the app has received positive feedback for its simplicity and helpful features like dream logging and emotion tracking. Users appreciate the customer support's responsiveness and the ability to track dream tags. However, the high cost of the pro version and the inability to import/export data have been significant drawbacks for some users.

Best for
  • App Developers
  • Product Managers
  • User Experience Designers
  • Customer Support Managers
  • Digital Marketers

Starting from $18, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
21 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 20, 2024
Featured Content
  • Had to stop using the app bc it started crashing on me. So all my recorded dreams from 3-4 years ago will be gone. Opened it back up today and it still crashes. :(

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • App Crashing
    Dec 09, 2023
  • The app is keep crashing when I try to open. I can't access the dreams I have written for years :( :( Please fix it..

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • App Crashing
    Nov 17, 2023
  • The app keeps crashing, no matter what I do I can't log in anymore. 4 years worth of dream logging... Gone.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • App Crashing
    Oct 23, 2023
  • Does everything I hoped it would. when used regularly you remember your dreams more often. Update: I've recorded 244 dreams since I started using this app in 2019. I still really like it.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Data Backup
    Oct 22, 2023
  • Very helpful and easy to use. I like the style and layout. The tags are most key to me, I use them as keywords to trigger me to remember forgotten dreams

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Tagging System
    Apr 28, 2023
  • Only thing I wish this app had was a scroll bar so I could more easily get to older dreams, years, or months. You guys fixed the last issue I had and I'm very grateful for this fantastic app.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Features Request
    Apr 02, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
14 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. App Store Reviews 73
  2. Google Play Reviews 77
  3. Google Play Reviews 82
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Dream Catcher: Lucid Journal - Apps on Google Play based on online reviews collected from Google Play. The analysis helps App Developers, Product Managers, User Experience Designers, Customer Support Managers, Digital Marketers to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $18, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Google Play and is not associated with or supported by Google Play in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Google Play's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.