ULTRALOQ U-Bolt Pro Smart Lock Review Summary
Unlock Insights: ULTRALOQ U-Bolt Pro Smart Lock Review Analysis

ULTRALOQ U-Bolt Pro Smart Lock Review Summary

The ULTRALOQ U-Bolt Pro with WiFi Bridge smart lock receives mixed reviews. Customers appreciate the ease of installation, app features, and customer service responsiveness. However, common issues include fingerprint reader malfunctions, WiFi bridge failures, battery consumption, and inconsistent connectivity. Some users faced challenges with the app, fingerprint recognition, and the need for a separate 2.4G WiFi network. Concerns about durability, warranty limitations, and data privacy were also raised. Overall, while the lock offers convenience and modern features like remote access and multiple access methods, improvements in reliability and technical support are needed for a more consistent user experience.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Customer Experience Specialists
  • Smart Home Technology Retailers
  • Security System Integrators
  • Consumer Insights Analysts

Starting from $18, you can purchase the complete report, offering advanced filters, buyer personas, and SWOT analysis, with Excel and PDF export options.

Purchased users
41 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here, you can see the limited preview of this report for only 30 reviews.

Custom Date - Jun 25, 2024
Featured Content
  • Perfect!

    This is great for the price! I would’ve paid even more!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Value for Money
    Jun 01, 2024
  • Worst ever lock I have ever seen

    I bought this lock and it tries to lock the door even if I go outside for a moment. And this lock tries indefinitely (so it rings out of battery) until you lock the door. This is the worse design ever.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Product Durability
    May 14, 2024
  • The smartlock is ok but the Bridge is not last long

    Bought the combo (smartlock + bridge) in Nov 2022. Today (May 2024), the smartlock still works but the bridge died few months ago. I forgot the warranty so it looks like I have to order another bridge.

    Sentiment
    • None
    Content
    • Product Durability
    May 14, 2024
  • Excellent customer service

    Overall the product is working fine, nice quality. I had an issue last month, contacted customer service and they solved it right away, they even sent me the parts I needed at not cost.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Customer Service Experience
    May 13, 2024
  • Utec - Front Door

    I really enjoyed the ease of unlocking the door with my phone. also, the installation was very easy.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Installation Experience
    May 12, 2024
  • Great lock! Easy to install.

    This lock made my life so much easier. I love the 30 second auto lock.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Product Durability
    May 12, 2024
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis (of 30 reviews)
-7 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics (of 30 reviews)
Languages (of 30 reviews)
Send to your inbox!
Send to your inbox!

Have the complete report in your inbox with Excel and PDF attachments. Need to play with the data? Enjoy our lightning-fast dashboard for further analysis.

One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
"The most valuable form
of customer feedback"

Every purchase starts a new scraping process, so you can have a report containing the analysis of the most recent reviews. It's fast, it's easy, and it brings you the most valuable form of customer feedback.

Purchased users
41 users purchased a report in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 83
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 70
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 74
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Smart Lock - ULTRALOQ U-Bolt Pro with WiFi Bridge, 7-in-1 Fingerprint Keyless Entry Door Lock, App based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Customer Experience Specialists, Smart Home Technology Retailers, Security System Integrators, Consumer Insights Analysts to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $18, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.