Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Cooling Mattress: Mixed Reviews & Varying Comfort Levels
Unlock Mattress Insights: Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Memory Foam Review

Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Cooling Mattress: Mixed Reviews & Varying Comfort Levels

Mixed reviews surfaced for the Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Cooling Memory Foam Mattress, with some praising its comfort and value, while others criticized its firmness and quality issues like bed worms. Customers highlighted discrepancies in thickness, firmness levels, and heat retention. Despite some negative experiences, there were positive comments on comfort, especially for smaller individuals and children. The mattress's cooling gel effectiveness varied among users. Overall, opinions were split on the mattress's firmness and comfort levels.

Best for
  • Product Managers
  • Market Researchers
  • Retail Buyers
  • E-commerce Managers
  • Consumer Advocates

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
63 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 30 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 17, 2024
Featured Content
  • Thankfully for the spare bedroom

    Thin and flimsy. Extremely light Easy to lift when putting on sheets Queen size sheets were too large. Definitely do not get deep pocket sheets. Wouldn’t buy it again. I will keep it since it is a spare bedroom.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Misleading Description
    Mar 22, 2024
  • Comfy, light

    Got this for my 8 year old nieces room and it’s very comfortable being only 6 inches. Everyone says it’s a comfy bed!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Suitability for Kids
    Mar 21, 2024
  • Worth every pennny

    This is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. I would recommend it for anyone with back or hip pain or who just wants a good night's sleep!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Comfort Level
    Mar 21, 2024
  • Great mattress

    I've had this mattress since a little before Christmas and love it. It's not bouncy so I don't feel when my husband gets into bed and the cooling gel does keep you feeling cooler at night. I had put the mattress on my bed as soon as it was delivered and by bedtime it was already to it's regular size. Great mattress with a great price!

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Quality & Durability
    Mar 21, 2024
  • Sleeping on a rock

    If you like a bed so firm that it’s like sleeping on a mattress plywood this is the mattress for you. I find it incredibly uncomfortable and so stiff it’s so hard to get comfortable. 0/10

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Uncomfortable Experience
    Mar 21, 2024
  • VERY FIRM!

    I bought this mattress 5 days ago. As soon as it was delivered I opened it up within 10 minutes to start allowing it to expand. 5 days later this mattress is hard as a rock and not comfortable at all! It’s way more than medium firm like it is being advertised, if you’re looking for something a little softer do not buy this mattress.

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Firmness
    Mar 20, 2024
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
17 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 79
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 79
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 71
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Zinus 12 Inch Green Tea Cooling Memory Foam Mattress [New Version], Fiberglass Free, Medium based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Product Managers, Market Researchers, Retail Buyers, E-commerce Managers, Consumer Advocates to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 30 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.