Review Summary of Slime Sealant and Inflator Kit
Unlock Insights: Slime Sealant & Inflator Kit Review Analysis

Review Summary of Slime Sealant and Inflator Kit

This product worked as advertised when used for the first time to seal a flat tire on the motorway. The slime itself is satisfactory for maintaining tire pressure, but the included inflator is flimsy. Some customers appreciate the storage bag and equipment, although they still wish for a spare wheel provided by car manufacturers. There is a cautionary note about the shelf life of the sealant. Overall, customers are happy with the product.

Best for
  • Automotive Product Managers
  • Market Researchers
  • E-commerce Managers
  • Automotive Repair Professionals
  • Product Development Specialists

Starting from $12, you can purchase this report to access from your inbox and Kimola account.

Purchased users
27 users purchased a report
in the last 24 hours.
One-time purchase without hidden or recurring costs!
Preview

Here you can see the preview of this report containing the analysis of only 10 latest reviews.

Custom Date - Apr 12, 2024
Featured Content
  • Waiting for puncture

    I can't give an honest review as I need to get a puncture to do so, which I don't really want. But the kit looks very well made so on that alone I'll give it a 4 star which could change.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Product Satisfaction
    Nov 29, 2023
  • Happy enough

    I am reasonably satisfied with the slime itself. I did not have any puncture, but the tyre itself (maybe the valve? ) was slowly leaking. I used a full bottle a couple of weeks ago and the pressure is being mantained.
    I used my own portable inflator, which seems to be more sturdy than the one I bought in bundle with the product.
    Overall I am giving a medium rating, because of the inflator (flimsy) and the fact that the solution is temporary

    Sentiment
    • None
    Content
    • Product Satisfaction
    Nov 01, 2023
  • Does the job

    I brought this 18 months ago and tonight I got stuck on the motorway with a flat tyre and this product worked. Prior to this I had used the pump only to top up a low tyre but tonight was the first time I used the sealant function on a flat tyre and it worked exactly as advertised. I got the tyre pumped back up and it stayed sealed long enough to get home safely.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Puncture Repair
    Sep 30, 2023
  • Slime 50129 Flat Tyre Puncture Emergency Kit

    Happy with the product, however I haven’t used it yet and hope I don’t have, but it was definitely a better option the purchase of a space saver, Jack and bolt wrench.

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Spare Wheel
    Sep 16, 2023
  • pump failed on me on an extended holiday

    after being in France for 3 weeks i noticed one of my tyres needed some air i plugged pump in with engine running fixed to valve and let it do its thing. The motor gave up after about 5 minutes my tyres go to 70 psi
    and the gauge goes to 100 psi waste f money in Europe for another 2 months so cant return it

    Sentiment
    • Negative
    Content
    • Pump Performance
    Sep 04, 2023
  • Excellent product

    Ideal storage bag and equipment looks good obviously it’s there for when and if needed like a spare wheel but still wish the car manufacturer supplied a spare wheel

    Sentiment
    • Positive
    Content
    • Spare Wheel
    Aug 21, 2023
  • See All Reviews
Sentiment Analysis
50 Net Promoter
Score
Popular Topics
Languages
Similar Reports
  1. Amazon Product Reviews 67
  2. Amazon Product Reviews 79
  3. Amazon Product Reviews 67
Frequently Asked Questions
  • This page displays purchase options and a preview of the customer feedback analysis report for Slime CRK0305 - IN Flat Tyre Puncture Repair, Smart , Emergency Kit for Car Tyres, Includes Sealant based on online reviews collected from Amazon. The analysis helps Automotive Product Managers, Market Researchers, E-commerce Managers, Automotive Repair Professionals, Product Development Specialists to discover insights into what people love, dislike, and need.

  • This report provides the Net Promoter Score, sentiment analysis, content classification, most popular phrases, languages and a trend graph to display how the context changes over time. After purchasing the report, you can search in customer feedback and filter results based on classification labels and popular phrases. Also, the analysis is available in PDF format, and all the reviews are available in Excel.

  • Yes, this page is publicly available for everyone on the internet to see. You can copy and share this link with a friend, college or on social media.

  • Yes, you can, and this is the fun part about Kimola! Kimola turns customer feedback into market research by analyzing online reviews from various sources.

  • Yes, you can have this research report analyzed with more reviews. The page you are viewing displays a limited preview with the analysis of 10 recent reviews. Starting from $12, you can buy the complete version of this research report containing all reviews. Click here to see the purchase options.

Legal Disclaimer

We would like to clarify that this product is not created by Amazon and is not associated with or supported by Amazon in any way.

As a user of this web scraping tool, you are solely responsible for complying with all applicable laws and adhering to Amazon's terms of use, including copyright regulations, when utilizing the extracted review data.