Deleting Your Alert

1 min read - Created on Sep 15, 2021

You can delete your alerts with these easy steps:

A REMINDER: This action cannot be undone, if you delete a mailing by mistake, you must create a new one.

    1. Login to https://kimola.com/sign-in with your email and password
    2. Go to https://analytics.kimola.com
    3. Click Audiences on the left frame
    4. Click your audience
    5. Click Alerts
    6. Choose your alert you want to delete and click the trash can box on the right.
    7. Click I'm sure, delete! option to confirm.